ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For NAS 2014 Time Is Illmatic Tour

Update 11/20/2014 NAS has finished up his "Time Is Illmatic" Tour. As of today, he does not have any concerts scheduled. You can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules.

NAS Will be releasing a "Time Is Illmatic" documentary & scheduling a tour around it. Fans will be able to watch the documentary & a live performance of his entire debut album "Illmatic". The "Time Is Illmatic" Concert Tour kicks off with a concert in Rochester, NY at the Main Street Armory on October 2, 2014. The "Time Is Illmatic" Tour, although subject to change, is currently scheduled to wrap up with a concert in Oakland, CA on October 19, 2014 at the Fox Theater.


Don't want to miss NAS in concert? See NAS in concert by using the link below for a constantly updated tour schedule. NAS will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated NAS Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated NAS Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

The "Illmatic" album was released in 1994 (tracklist below) and has since peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Top Catalog Albums & #2 on the U.S. Billboard Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums charts.

Tracklist for the "Illmatic" album is as follows:

1. "The Genesis"
2. "N.Y. State of Mind"
3. "Life's a Bitch" (featuring AZ)
4. "The World Is Yours"
5. "Halftime"
6. "Memory Lane (Sittin' in da Park)"
7. "One Love"
8. "One Time 4 Your Mind"
9. "Represent"
10. "It Ain't Hard to Tell"